Wednesday, January 26, 2022
4 Przhevalsky St., Office 13 Smolensk, 214000
Website of the university:
Tel.: +74812700232,
+79605790563 (mob. phone)
Fax: +74812383157 (designated “for Dr. R. Beliutin”)
About our Department International partners

International partners


University of Warsaw (The Republic of Poland)

University of Silesia in Katowice (The Republic of Poland)

Tianjin Foreign Studies University (China)

Belarusian State University (the Republic of Belarus)

Nicolaus Copernicus University (the Republic of Poland)

Mogilev State A. Kuleshov University (the Republic of Belarus)

Riga Teacher Training and Educational Management Academy (the Republic of Latvia)

Baranovichi State University (the Republic of Belarus)

University of Lodz (the Republic of Poland)

Chinese Culture University (the Republic of China)

University of Kragujevac (the Republic of Serbia)

French-Russian center of humanitarian and social sciences in Moscow (the French Republic)

State Institution “Republican research and practice center of mental health” (the Republic of Belarus)

Cisco Networking Academies for Public Service Program, additional agreement (the USA)

Kyzylorda regional institute of professional development and retraining courses (the Republic of Kazakhstan)

Karaganda University “Bolashak” (the Republic of Kazakhstan)

National Academy of Government Managerial Staff of Culture and Arts (Ukraine)

Autodesk (the USA)

University of Bialystok (the Republic of Poland)

Arkalyk pedogogical Institute named I. Altynsarin (the Republic of Kazakhstan)

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (the Republic of Lithuania)

Cisco Networking Academies for Public Service Program (the USA)

Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University, Lugansk (Ukraine)

Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno (the Republic of Belarus)

Eurasian Institute for Humanities (the Republic of Kazakhstan)

St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo (the Republic of Bulgaria)

Embassy of France in the Russian Federation (the French Republic)

Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin (the Republic of Belarus)

Belarusian State Agricultural Academy (the Republic of Belarus)

Vitebsk State University named after P.M. Masherov (the Republic of Belarus)

Mogilev State A. Kuleshov University (the Republic of Belarus)


Brown Blue Orange